It’s Small Business Saturday!

As an Indie Author, I also consider myself the owner of a Small Business. For Small Business Saturday, I present to you a few ways to support me as the owner of a Small Business and a free story, so please read to the end to find out how to get it!

To the readers who have purchased Don’t Piss Off The Fairies – thank you! I hope you enjoy reading it, and I would love your feedback (leave a review where you purchased it, review on Goodreads, or contact me directly).

My brilliant cover artist, Kayla Matt, drew some of my characters for various Zazzle merchandise. Check out the cute! You’re supporting us both with your purchase.

If you enjoy my work, please consider sponsoring me as a patron via Patreon. This is an easy way for me to have a consistent income so I can focus more on writing, and less on selling! And, I will have writing available there that won’t be offered anyplace else.

And now, my gift to you:

bud-mushroom-blog-title-11-26

A brand new Bud Mushroom “novelette” on Smashwords (you’ll need an account but it’s free, and you can download it in multiple formats). It’s also available on iTunes, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, scribd, and others. This e-book is FREE! Authors depend on reviews – please consider leaving one wherever you obtain your e-book, or on Goodreads. Thank you! (and if you like Bud, please follow his blog!)

As an Indie Author, I depend on my fans for my livelihood – thank you for your support!

Get up, get out and #ShopSmall on Nov 26. Celebrate #SmallBizSat with us!

Leave a Reply

