Don’t Piss Off The Fairies will be released in THREE DAYS!

Woo hoo!

To celebrate, I am having a (very short) giveaway for a digital (ebook) copy from Smashwords. There will be three winners, each one gets a copy! Don’t worry if you don’t have an e-reader – you can use a reader online in your browser, or download a pdf or text version of the book!

One winner will be chosen from my Facebook followers. Please like my page if you haven’t yet!

One winner will be chosen from my WordPress blog followers.

One winner will be chosen from the followers of Bud Mushroom’s facebook page. Go give him some “likes”, he loves to be Useful. 😉

I will pick the winners at 12:01 AM Pacific Time, on August 18th, to coincide with my release. Facebook winners will be notified via those pages. All winners will be announced here as well. If you don’t win, I’ve made a list of places that will have it for sale.

Thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

