Welcome to my shiny new blog!

I decided to move my blog to WordPress – Blogger is great but it wasn’t meeting my needs anymore. I also consolidated my author blog with my Birch Tree Saga blog, and will be adding the links and information from both blogs here instead of creating a secondary blog.

With that out of the way – Camp NaNoWriMo is now in week 3, and I am close to my word count goal. I’ve ended up working on four different projects this month: Bud’s Blog (which has been a lot of fun!); a prequel story in my fairy world of Twinkle Dingle (it’s about 1/3 finished!); the final edit on Don’t Piss Off the Fairies, my original Twinkle Dingle story (thank you to my beta readers and proofreaders); and something I started a long time ago, which is set in the Arthurian world (that story is still in the very early stages, so it has no title yet). Five projects if you count this new blog! 🙂

Whew! It’s been a wild ride. 🙂 See ya when Camp is over. 😉

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.